“‘Parde Mein Rehne Do’ is an exceptionally unique undertaking for me. The idea and the person in a flash made me express yes to it since I could connect with it. Furthermore, me, yet every young lady would connect with it I accept. Since the trailer was out, everyone has been adoring my personality Kuhu,” Malishka said.

tvguidetime.com

She adde that a message from SRK grinning in her inbox genuinely filled her heart with joy and gave lift to her certainty.

“Messages came from expert or individual club, yet additionally from Bollywood stars. What’s more, a message from Badshah of the Bollywood, Shah Rukh Khan, filled my heart with joy. He saw the trailer and saluted me. I’m most certainly joyous beyond words,” Malishka said.

Coordinated by Heena D’Souza and composed by Garima Pura Patiyaalvi and Pranjali Dubey, the plot of ‘Parde Mein Rehne Do’ rotates around the issue of body disgracing and the pessimistic impacts it has on individuals, especially little kids.